The Northern Folk – CD

The Northern Folk – CD


Digipak CD of 2015 self-titled album, only available at gigs and through this store.


Additional information


Released at a festival-style launch on the banks of the River Murray, The Northern Folk’s self-titled debut shows a young band and the homespun songs that first made them a name. Available on CD only.

1. Copperphone
2. Stare Well
3. Aisle Seat
4. If Only For, Now Pt. 1
5. If Only, For Now Pt. 2
6. While We're Here
7. The Storm
8. Wave