Watermark – CD

Watermark – CD


Digipak CD of brand new 2019 album ‘Watermark‘, with artwork by Amber Gittins. Includes fold-out lyric booklet & poster.



Featuring the singles Cold, Get On and Atticus, Watermark is The Northern Folk’s third full-length record. Produced by the band with Julian McKenzie and Callum Barter (British India, Courtney Barnett, Saskwatch) at Newmarket Studios,  it covers the songs written after the band’s move to Melbourne, as they’ve toured across the country.

  1. Better Him Than Me
  2. Atticus
  3. Cynics
  4. St Philomena
  5. Get On
  6. High Horse
  7. Watermark
  8. Cold
  9. Lover, I’m Pleading With You
  10. Fourteen Days